A unique place
that transcends
reality

The Duché de Bicolline allows you to be the living embodiment of your imagination and to live it fully in a unique place that transcends reality.

Discover

Events

Live the
Bicolline
Experience

A unique place in the world

With its medieval village, its plains, and forests, Bicolline is a unique place that will immerse you in a fantastic world. Its uniqueness makes it a place where role-playing enthusiasts from all over the world converge!

A fantastic architecture

Developed over the years in partnership with its community, the Duché’s village is marked by the originality and diversity of its buildings. Each district has its own identity. It’s the creativity and imagination of each player that will transport you into a fantastic world!

Embody your imagination

Have you always dreamed of being a viking, an elf, a fearsome pirate or other fantastic characters? At Bicolline, you can embody your imagination and make your alter ego evolve in a life-size role-playing game where everything is possible!

Fighters by the thousands!

Whether it’s to control the Fortress, to capture control points or to eliminate all the opposing forces, each combat scenario is unique. Some battles are played in small numbers and some battles are epic and gather thousands of players! It’s a unique experience every time!

The Grand Battle

The Grand Battle is the flagship event of the Bicolline. This summer gathering is an experience where players from all over the world participate in the many activities offered: battles, quests, shows, tournaments, feasts and much more!

LEARN MORE

Year-round activities

Bicolline offers a wide range of activities throughout the year, allowing you to explore all facets of its fascinating universe. Whether it’s military campaigns, scenarios or a grand masked ball, each event is sure to be memorable!

LEARN MORE

Un lieu unique
qui transcende
la réalité

Le Duché de Bicolline vous permet d’être l’incarnation vivante de son imaginaire et de le vivre pleinement dans un lieu unique qui transcende la réalité.

Découvrir

Nos événements

Vivez
l’expérience
Bicolline

Un lieu unique au monde

De par son village médiéval, ses plaines et forêts, Bicolline est un lieu unique qui vous plonge dans un monde fantastique. Son caractère unique en fait un lieu de convergence des amateurs de jeu de rôle de partout dans le monde!

Une architecture fantastique

Développé au fil des ans en partenariat avec sa communauté de joueurs, le Duché étonne par l’originalité et la diversité de ses bâtiments. Chaque quartier a son identité. C’est la créativité et l’imaginaire de chacun qui vous transporte dans un monde fantastique! Vous aussi pouvez vous bâtir à Bicolline!

Incarnez votre imaginaire

Vous avez toujours rêvé d’être un viking, un elfe, un redoutable pirate ou autre personnages fantastiques? À Bicolline, vous pourrez incarner votre imaginaire, vous costumer comme vous le voulez et faire évoluer votre alter ego dans un jeu de rôle grandeur nature où tout est possible!

Combattants par milliers!

Que ce soit pour le contrôle de la Forteresse, la capture de points de contrôle ou encore l’élimination totale des forces adversaires, chaque scénario de combat est unique. Certaines joutes se font à petits nombres et certaines Batailles rassemblent des milliers de joueurs! C’est à chaque fois une expérience unique à vivre!

La Grande Bataille

La Grande Bataille est l’événement phare de la communauté de Bicolline. Ce rassemblement estival est un voyage hors de l’espace-temps où les joueurs de partout participent aux nombreuses activités proposées: batailles, quêtes, spectacles, tournois, fêtes et bien plus!

En savoir plus

Activités à l’année

Bicolline propose un éventail d’activités tout au long de l’année,  qui vous permet d’explorer toutes les facettes de son univers fascinant. Que ce soit les Campagnes militaires, des scénarios d’aventure ou encore un grand Bal masqué, chaque fois sera mémorable!

En savoir plus